Trolley at CVB

Board of Directors

Visit Milledgeville (Milledgeville-Baldwin County Convention & Visitors Bureau) is non-profit organization supported by a ten member board of directors. For all board related questions, please direct your inquiry to a Visit Milledgeville team member

Executive Committee

Matthew Davis (President)             
Georgia College & State University                         

Kelly Jaworski (Vice President)       
The Pickle Barrel Café  

Judy Greer (Secretary)     
Georgia Forestry   

Board Directors

Tom Glover, Responsive Technology Partners

Natalie Davis-Linder, The Union Recorder

Trey Smith, Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milledgeville

Carlee Schulte, Milledgeville Main Street

Wendell Staton, Georgia College & State University

Gregory Tyson, Georgia Power

The board meets bi-monthly on the second Monday of the month and all meetings are open to the public. Meetings typically run from 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. and are located at 200 West Hancock Street, Milledgeville, Ga.

2022 Meeting Calendar

Monday, September 12

Monday, November 7


Featured Events

Summer Sips

Whether you’re a lover of coffee, cocktails, smoothies or mocktails, we have the tastiest drink for you to experience the summer season in...