Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Bill McNair, Chairperson           
Baldwin Co. Dept. of Recreation                                        
airmcnair62@hotmail.com         

Debbie Thompson           
debbieatlake@yahoo.com

Judy Greer            
Flolack@aol.com

Kelly Jaworski            
The Pickle Barrel Café  
jaworski.kelly@gmail.com

Wendell Staton            
GCSU Director of Athletics                         
wendell.staton@gcsu.edu

Mark Hopkins 
John Milledge Academy            
mhopkins@johnmilledge.org

Johnny Grant, III            
jwgrant@windstream.net

Rebekah Snider    
Georgia Department of Economic Development      
RSnider@georgia.org

Darlene Handberry​   
Central State Hospital    
dwhand@hotmail.com 

 

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS 

Matt Davis                        
Georgia’s Old Governor’s Mansion           
matt.davis@gcsu.edu

Matt Meany            
Antebellum Inn     
innkeeper@antebelluminn.com